The Current Executive

Chris McWilliam


Holly Buckler and Paige Tremblay 

Second Year Student Representatives

Molly Miller and Brea Pluta 

First Year Student Representatives

Ashley MacMullin

Board Secretary

Joslin Holt


Genea Teskey

Executive Director

Emily Webber

Education Committee Chair

Aly Pickard-Tattrie

Advocacy Committee Chair

Michaela Murphy

Nominations Committee Chair

Copyright © 2013 - 2017 Nova Scotia Society of Occupational Therapists - All Rights Reserved. 


PO Box 1164, Dartmouth Main, Dartmouth NS, B2Y 4B8

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software